You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have no items to compare.

FEATURED

EHP Labs Oxyshred Ultra Concentrate

EHP Labs Oxyshred Fat Burner

*Online price ONLY. Instore price may vary.

Regular Price: $112.15

Buy 1 for $72.95

Availability: In stock

SKU: EHP-001

  • Buy 2 for $65.00 each and save 11%
  • Buy 3 for $60.00 each and save 18%
Buy 10+ Call us 1800 725 660

New Flavour Thermogenic Fat Burner




Size: 60 Servings

Value
Quality
Price
16 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
love this product Review by stacey
Quality
Price
Value
oxyshred gives me the energy & focus i need for my early morning training sessions,no crash just clean energy and focus (Posted on 25/10/19)
Great Taste and amazing Energy Review by Paul
Price
Value
Quality
This is my go to Fat burner one scoop .before cardio and im ready to dominate. (Posted on 25/10/19)
LOVE Review by Kait
Price
Value
Quality
Passionfruit is 100% the best flavour! (Posted on 20/10/19)
love it! Review by Nicole
Price
Value
Quality
mixes well, taste amazing, and with so many flavours to choose from i never get bored ! (Posted on 3/10/19)
Low stim thermogenic Review by Baz
Quality
Price
Value
Nice clean energy, no jitters. Tastes great. Mango & Passionfruit are the best 2 flavours (Posted on 3/10/19)
Delicious Review by errynxx
Price
Value
Quality
Loooove the passionfruit oxyshred! (Posted on 3/10/19)
My morning go to Review by Anna
Value
Quality
Price
Flavour range is spot on. Nice and fruity, refreshing for those warmer mornings.
My go to as both a pre workout and morning pick me up to give me that boost for the day. (Posted on 3/10/19)
gets me through night shift Review by john
Quality
Price
Value
oxyshred has really helped me through my FIFO night shift ,i feel focused but am still able to have a restful sleep after the shift (Posted on 3/10/19)
Love it! Review by Marissa96
Value
Quality
Price
Look forward to starting my day with Oxyshred. Not too strong but gives me a long-term sustained energy to get me through a busy day. Makes me feel productive and helps curb appetite and cravings. Favourite flavour is passion fruit :) (Posted on 3/10/19)
WOW Review by Barney
Quality
Price
Value
I'm not normally a fan of supplement flavors but the passionfruit is to die for! I definitely feel myself heating up on my morning run too! (Posted on 3/10/19)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: EHP Labs Oxyshred Fat Burner

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Value
Quality
Price