You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have no items to compare.

Specials

Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard Whey | Optimum Gold Standard 100 Whey

Optimum Nutrition 100% Gold Standard Whey Protein

*Online price ONLY. Instore price may vary.

Regular Price: $84.00

Special Price $58.95

Availability: In stock

SKU: OPT-GOLD-001

OUR BEST PRICE ON GOLD STANDARD WHEY


Sizes: 2lb, 5lb, 10lbs


Quality
Price
Value
8 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Best protein i've ever had Review by Thomas
Value
Quality
Price
I ordered the chocolate coconut and it tastes so good, it mixes very well. I will definitely be buying this again. (Posted on 11/03/16)
24g of protein heaven Review by Adnan
Value
Quality
Price
Great value for money, if you get the 5lb tub its as if you are paying $1.5 for each serving, not bad! My personal favorite flavor is double rich chocolate! the Mixes perfectly with water (don't need the annoying shaker ball) (Posted on 11/03/16)
Great Product Review by Jack
Price
Value
Quality
Good product, I grabbed it on special with the free 1lb bag for $169 and never looked back.
It mixes really well and tastes decent with water alone, being so well priced i tend to use it for baking protien cookies etc. would recommened. 9/10
follow me on instagram @itstherealjack (Posted on 11/03/16)
Chocolate Coconut Review by AP
Price
Value
Quality
Sick of chocolate, and not wanting one of the sweeter flavours, I opted for Chocolate Coconut this time. The subtle coconut flavour isn't over-powering and rounds out the chocolate nicely.

As with all Gold Standard, mixes well, tastes good. (Posted on 11/03/16)
High quality at the right price Review by Krzysztof
Value
Quality
Price
I've been experimenting with a few leading protein supplements recently; different brands, whey only, blends, and so far ON 100% Gold Standard Whey is my pick of the litter.

It mixes easily and tastes great when taken with milk, not so much with water. I've had protein powders that taste good on just water, however they tend to have a sickly sweet flavour to them that gets overpowering after a while. I'm not concerned about a few extra calories, so I mix it with milk and enjoy it thoroughly. It's also great value per serving (always do the per serving math) particularly when you buy the 10lbs bags.

Highly recommended (Posted on 11/03/16)
Wish I bought more. Review by Sam
Price
Value
Quality
purchased the rocky road flavour in 5 lbs really love the flavour with water but tastes amazing with milk. would definitely recommend this protein. (Posted on 11/03/16)
High Performing Protein Review by Jesse
Price
Value
Quality
Very well performing protein, have had it for about a week now and am already seeing improvements. Great protein. (Posted on 11/03/16)
best protein ever Review by Peter
Price
Value
Quality
great product, really tasty and mixes better than any other that I've tried...and I've tried stacks before (Posted on 11/03/16)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register