You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have no items to compare.

Protein Powders

Gold Standard 100% Whey by Optimum Nutrition - World's Most Selling Protein Powder

Optimum Nutrition 100% Gold Standard Whey Protein

*Online price ONLY. Instore price may vary.

Regular Price: $68.20

Buy 1 for $54.95

Availability: In stock

SKU: ON-GOLD-001

World's Most Selling Protein Powder
Quality
Price
Value
8 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Good Value Review by Kait
Value
Quality
Price
Mixes so easily and vanilla flavour is great to add to smoothies :) (Posted on 17/11/19)
Truly Gold Standard Review by errynxx
Quality
Price
Value
Great tasting protein that's awesome just as a shake or to use in baking. Vanilla Ice Cream is the best! (Posted on 3/10/19)
Highly recommend this product! Review by Marissa96
Value
Quality
Price
I rate this one a 10/10 :) Flavours taste great, easy to mix and awesome value! Would recommend this product to all of my friends. (Posted on 3/10/19)
tastes so good Review by bret
Value
Quality
Price
simple & tasty protein (Posted on 3/10/19)
mixes so easy Review by Emily
Quality
Price
Value
i love this protein, mixes with water,plant milk or cows milk so well perfect for on the go breakfast for busy people (Posted on 3/10/19)
premium protein Review by amy
Quality
Price
Value
great tasting,easy digesting (Posted on 3/10/19)
Good quality whey protein blend Review by Kieran
Price
Value
Quality
Extreme milk choc tastes great. Mixes and digests well. Perfect post training or with oats in the morning. (Posted on 3/10/19)
We don't call it Gold Standard for nothing Review by Jake Panerropi
Price
Value
Quality
Skeptical about those "Best", "Famous" but I gave a shot and got myself 5LB as it was much cheaper on this online store. This is pretty good with my diet plan and doesn't feel bad after taking it. Nice taste as I don't like too sweet like other protein shake. (Posted on 25/09/18)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Optimum Nutrition 100% Gold Standard Whey Protein

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Value
Quality
Price